Return to DELTAŽ-DRY Rainscreen 3.3' X 50' Roll (162.5 sqft) 10.5 mm
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT service April 15, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia, USA  
Bought this to install on the interior of stucco-covered plank walls before I hung batts, to provide air flow but block water absorption.  Easy to cut and hang - and the shipping turnaround time with Spycor was fabulous! Happily bought a second roll, equally great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DELTA DRY RAINSCREEN - Worked Well November 5, 2021
Reviewer: Jose Chanes from Camarillo, CA United States  
Great Product ... Easy to trim and install.  Great service fast and efficient even to the west coast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product June 29, 2021
Reviewer: jmci from Round Rock, TX United States  
I couldn't find Delta Dry any where but Spycor. Great product and great service. I'll continue to come back to purchase more from Spycor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Still getting ready April 21, 2021
Reviewer: DK Green from South Texas  
Thank you for your prompt delivery of this product. We are still cleaning out and prepping our house to use this product. It seems to be lightweight and easy to handle. Can’t wait to try it. Delivery was prompt and communication was always much appreciated. The Delta-Dry arrived in good condition and easily stored  until we’re ready for it. We’ll most likely get more but this was so we could be ready and get started. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service January 15, 2021
Reviewer: Tyler Croft from Great Falls, MT United States  
It got lost once but you sent me a new one which is great.  Thanks for the help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product, fair prices & easy ordering May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Mike from Washington  
I had never heard of Spycor and was a little uncertain about ordering from them. However, had really good experience ordering from their website. Their prices are fair and had free shipping. Product was exactly as described, well packaged and was delivered quickly. Product is super and definitely recommend it if you want excellent moisture protection below grade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Union City, GA United States  
Wonderful buying experience.  We needed the material quickly and Spycor came thru for us.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rainscreen April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montrose, CO United States  
Excellent product. Received within a week. SPYCOR gave me email confirmation.

Was this review helpful to you?