Return to DELTAŽ-MS Foundation Waterproofing System
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Water proofing material for Home July 5, 2022
Reviewer: Wilburn Buchanan from Leicester, NC United States  
Very please with the Delta MS, and installation kit.
John Stansberry  was my first contact, very helpful in explaining the product, helping with my need on project in hand, and inspired me to order from Spycor. Plans are to do more business in the future with Spycor. Only recommendation, in the installation kit, concrete nails, should consider using the one's with washers on them, additional holding surface without nail shooting threw membrane holding clamps

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 21, 2022
Reviewer: Aaron Alston from Longview, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dorken MS April 12, 2022
Reviewer: Andy Martin from Lancaster, PA United States  
Purchased MS 5' roll and very pleased with price, shipping, and performance to date.  I AM quite puzzled by the exceptional price jump between the 5' roll and the next larger size (on the order of 3x).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product, Great Seller September 14, 2021
Reviewer: Ryan Vandervoort from West Stockbridge, MA United States  
I ordered a roll of basement waterproofing and received it faster than the quoted time. Very happy with my shopping experience and will definitely shop here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service; prompt delivery; excellent prod September 14, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  
well designed and simple to navigate website. Easy to contact support. Prompt resolution of outstanding issues. Timely product delivery, in excellent condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Msdelta and website, shipping August 25, 2021
Reviewer: BRYAN SHAVER from MORANTOWN, WV United States  
The MS - Delta product is outstanding. The shipping was outstanding as well delivered before I expected it. The website order system has a little to be desired in terms of checkups on order status, as the order continue to show processing even after I had received the shipment

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 21, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service poor shipping June 8, 2021
Reviewer: Eric Smith from SANDPOINT, ID United States  
Fed ex took forever to deliver, and they kept telling me that it would be delivered and yet they were a no show. Even no showed on scheduled delivery with no phone calls. Set me back several weeks if not months on project.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 install question February 11, 2021
Reviewer: Kurt Kimmel from Saratoga Springs, NY United States  
Is there a special tool required for the Delta nails?  Takes a nail gun or will hammer + muscle work?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 straightforward install December 18, 2020
Reviewer: Shawn Jennings from Golden, CO United States  
the only thing I'm not crazy about is nailing into the foundation which in some areas causes more crumbling than others. time will tell how it all holds up and does its job

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items