Return to DELTAŽ-FL Plastic Sub-Floor
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delta-FL June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Healdsburg, CA United States  
Thanks. Item received very quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delta Underlayment Over Concrete Floor May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Moretti from AVON, CT United States  
Easy to handle, roll out and tape together.  Very excited to install floor in garage and psyched to have this excellent product as a moisture safeguard! Nicely packaged and easy delivery from Spycor
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product - Fast Delivery April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Wayne S from MA United States  
This is a great product for our basement floor that is not available at the big box stores. Competitive pricing. We are putting down a laminate vinyl flooring over concrete and this is the under floor material of choice. Thanks Spycor B P.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for our basement floor March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Tyra Stephens from Stanford, KY United States  
Shipping was super quick.  The material is easy to cut and install.  Our LVT laid perfectly over top the plastic sub-floor.  I am so very glad my husband found the solution to lay on our basement floor that leaks about 3 times per year from storms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Delta-Fl is as described, and Spycor shipping and support are both excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Basement Application January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Fratianni from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Product was very easy to work with and good quality. (Applied subfloor over it and will be placing carpet)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast free shipping January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Raymond Steffen from Park Ridge, NJ United States  
The giant 300sq.ft. roll of dimpled subfloor was at my door faster than the Amazon order I purchased the same day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tapcon 2 3/4 5/16 Flat Head Philips drive December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lilburn, GA United States  
Product met my expectations..   Cannot rate performance as my project is note at a stage for intended use.  .
Liked the inclusion of the proper drill bit size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome December 21, 2018
Reviewer: A Kelly from Braintree, MA United States  
Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order December 20, 2018
Reviewer: Ronald Herzberg from Swartz Creek, MI United States  
Your process was easy and when I made a mistake in the order, the person I talked with was very helpful and made the correction promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items