Return to DELTAŽ-FL Plastic Sub-Floor
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase of Delta FL July 31, 2020
Reviewer: JT from Dayton, Ohio  
After researching what would be a good underlayment for a potentially web basement, all roads led me to Delta FL. Easy ordering, fast delivery and easy to install.  The basement feels better and smells better with this stuff, it does not feel like a hard and cold basement, creates a more livable space.   A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Aaron Lunderville from Cottage Grove, WI United States  
The Delta-FL product arrived really quickly and was exactly as ordered. The product worked great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Rubisa from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I installed this product throughout my entire home to eliminate odor and provide insulation. It’s been two years and so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DELTA -FL July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from  
This product works well for use in directing water from walls into our B-Dry System, french drain under floor drainage system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super fast shipping June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Christy Hall from Alpine, NY United States  
full disclosure ...I have not even opened the box yet. Kitchen remodel has not started yet. Waiting for windows to come in.
But I can say I ordered this product and it came the very next day!!!! Super fast shipping and really nice customer service!! I will update my review when it comes time to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vapor barrier for concrete slab June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Mark from BRIGHTON, MI United States  
I used delta sub floor for a vapor barrier in by basement. Screwed down 1/2” plywood for my subfloor so I can install 5/8” engineered hardwood flooring. Using a flooring staple gun and shooting 1” staples so it is not penetrating the delta.
I leveled many areas of the concrete slab with floor leveler to get it flat as possible before I put the delta down. Also use a weed barrier for noise cancellation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delta Underlayment May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Zachary Lake from Evansville, IN United States  
The underlayment arrived very quickly and works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to put down and cut May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Deen Sarfraz from Bowie, MD United States  
In my flooring project in the basement putting down Delta Fl Underlayment was the easiest part. It's easy to cut and it really does the job of preventing cold and moisture from coming up through the concrete.

There is one suggestion that i have for Spycor and that is if it is possible to roll the underlayment while packaging to with the cup side on the outside which will help with the install. The way its packaged now what happens is that once you cut it the underlayment wants to retain its shape and lifts up. Then you have to fight it a bit to put it in place and tape it.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Terrific May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Chyke from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Responsive and got it to me when he said he would! The best kept secret

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick, fast and cheap May 20, 2020
Reviewer: PS from Mountain Top, PA United States  
Quicker, easier and cheaper than big box stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items