Return to DELTAŽ-FL Plastic Sub-Floor
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shipping October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Ivaylo Kirilov from Clay, NY United States  
Festest shipping !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Ivaylo Kirilov from Clay, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Experience September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maspeth , NY United States  
Great shopping experience, fast shipping.  A pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend this this company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping and perfectly described items July 4, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Coenen from Hortonville, WI United States  
I was very impressed with the speed of shipping, and ease of finding what I needed!!  Great prices!  Fast shipping, prompt response with email!  Very easy to shop with and will be back!!
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delta-FL June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Healdsburg, CA United States  
Thanks. Item received very quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delta Underlayment Over Concrete Floor May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Moretti from AVON, CT United States  
Easy to handle, roll out and tape together.  Very excited to install floor in garage and psyched to have this excellent product as a moisture safeguard! Nicely packaged and easy delivery from Spycor
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product - Fast Delivery April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Wayne S from MA United States  
This is a great product for our basement floor that is not available at the big box stores. Competitive pricing. We are putting down a laminate vinyl flooring over concrete and this is the under floor material of choice. Thanks Spycor B P.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for our basement floor March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Tyra Stephens from Stanford, KY United States  
Shipping was super quick.  The material is easy to cut and install.  Our LVT laid perfectly over top the plastic sub-floor.  I am so very glad my husband found the solution to lay on our basement floor that leaks about 3 times per year from storms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Delta-Fl is as described, and Spycor shipping and support are both excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Basement Application January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Fratianni from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Product was very easy to work with and good quality. (Applied subfloor over it and will be placing carpet)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items